Mayor & Council Members

 Township of Enniskillen Council  2022-2026

Kevin Marriott, Mayor

Home Phone 519-844-2307  Email 

Judy Krall, Deputy-Mayor

Home Phone  519-882-1055  Email

Mary Lynne McCallum, Councillor

Home Phone 519-882-1087 Email

Wally Van Dun, Councillor

Home Phone 226-402-3864  Email

Chad Burke, Councillor

Cell Phone 226-402-1647  Email


Administrative Staff

Administrator Clerk/Treasurer   Duncan McTavish,  Office Phone  519-882-2490  Email

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer   Christine Poland,  Office Phone 519-882-2490 Email

Community Emergency Management Coordinator (CEMC),  Christine Poland,  Office Phone 519-882-2490 Email

Administrative Assistant Kim Wilkins, Office Phone 519-882-2490  Email

Administrative Assistant Jennifer Anderson, Office Phone 519-882-2490 Email

Road Superintendent  Mike Cumming  Office Phone 519-882-2490  Email

Road Crew  Chris DenBoer, Kevin Webster, Bob Shea & Shane Wallis

Water Operations Jake VanDamme Phone 519-882-2490 Email


Ray Dobbin at R. Dobbin Engineering   Office Phone 519-882-0032       Email

David Moores at R. Dobbin Engineering Office Phone 519-882-0032     Email

Regular Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Office closed on Statutory Holidays.


The Code of Conduct for Members of Enniskillen Council outlines the principles and rules of good conduct and ethics that Council or Local Board members are expected to demonstrate in the performance of their duties.

In accordance with Section 223 of the Municipal Act, 2001, the Township of  Enniskillen has the authority to appoint an Integrity Commissioner. The Integrity Commissioner has the power to assess and investigate complaints respecting alleged contraventions of the Code of Conduct or any policy, procedure or by-law adopted by Council.

The Integrity Commissioner reports to Council and is responsible for performing, in an independent manner, the following three duties:

  • Complaint Investigation;
  • Complaint Adjudication; and
  • Preparing and Presenting Reports to Council.

Individuals who have identified or witnessed behaviour or an action by a member of Council or a Local Board, in their capacity as members of Council or a Local Board for the Township of Enniskillen, that they believe is in contravention of the Code of Conduct, may address the matter through a complaint process outlined in the Code of Conduct for Members of Enniskillen Council

The Integrity Commissioner for the Township of Enniskillen is:

ADR Chambers Inc.
180 Duncan Mill Road, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON  M3B 1Z6
Phone: 416-362-8555 or Toll-free 1-800-856-5154
Fax: 416-362-8825


Scroll to Top