Welcome to Enniskillen Township
Visit Our Facebook Page

Mayor & Council Members

 Township of Enniskillen Council  2019-2022

Kevin Marriott, Mayor

Home Phone 519-844-2307  Email enniskillen@live.ca

Judy Krall, Deputy-Mayor

Home Phone  519-882-1055  Email  judithkrall64@gmail.com

Wally Van Dun, Councillor

Home Phone 519-882-2168  Email kwonthefarm@live.ca

Mary Lynne McCallum, Councillor

Home Phone 519-882-1087  Email mccallum@slicc.ca

Chad Burke, Councillor

Cell Phone 226-402-1647  Email  chad.am.burke@gmail.com

 

Administrative Staff

Administrator Clerk/Treasurer   Duncan McTavish,  Office Phone  519-882-2490  Email  dmctavish@enniskillen.ca

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer   Christine Poland,  Office Phone 519-882-2490 Email  cpoland@enniskillen.ca

Community Emergency Management Coordinator (CEMC),  Penny Phillips,  Office Phone 519-882-2490 Email   pphillips@enniskillen.ca

Administration Assistant Kim Wilkins, Office Phone 519-882-2490  Email kwilkins@enniskillen.ca

Road Superintendent  Mike Cumming  Office Phone 519-882-2490  Email   mcumming@enniskillen.ca

Road Crew  Harley McPhail, Jeff McFadden, Chris DenBoer & Kevin Webster

Water Operations Jake VanDamme Phone 519-882-2490 Email jvandamme@enniskillen.ca

Drainage/Engineering 

Ray Dobbin at R. Dobbin Engineering   Office Phone 519-882-0032

Email   ray@dobbineng.com

Regular Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Office closed on Statutory Holidays.